1

Closed

It is possible to lose changes on a dirty file by jumping to a working file.

description

If you have a dirty working file and use the menu to navigate to a Recent File, it will open the file without prompting to save changes.
Closed Aug 10, 2012 at 11:44 PM by jmtonn
Fixed.

comments